Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

contact privacy policy profile Search log in
HomeAbout Committees

2022 - 2023

Clinical Trials Committee


  • Siamak Daneshmand, MD (Bladder Chair)
  • Mehrdad Alemozaffar, MD, MS
  • Trinity J. Bivalacqua, MD, PhD
  • Peter Colin Black, MD
  • Noah M. Hahn, MD
  • Joseph Jacob, MD, MCR
  • Vikram M. Narayan, MD
  • Sima Prabodh Porten, MD, MPH
  • Paul R. Sieber, MD
  • Michael Edward Woods, MD, FACS


  • Scott E. Eggener, MD (Prostate Chair)
  • Brian F. Chapin, MD
  • David Y. T. Chen, MD, FACS
  • Raoul S. Concepcion, MD, FACS
  • Tanya B. Dorff, MD
  • William T. Lowrance, MD, MPH, EMBA
  • Kristen R. Scarpato, MD, MPH
  • Edward M. Schaeffer, MD, PhD
  • Kelly L. Stratton, MD, FACS
  • Edouard John Trabulsi, MD, MBA, FACS


  • Robert Guy Uzzo, MD MBA FACS (Renal Chair)
  • Gennady Bratslavsky, MD (Renal Vice Chair)
  • Ithaar H. Derweesh, MD
  • Jose A. Karam, MD
  • Bradley C. Leibovich, MD, FACS
  • Viraj A. Master, MD, PhD, FACS
  • Sumanta K. Pal, MD
  • Sarah P. Psutka, MD, MS
  • Anne K. Schuckman, MD
  • Brian Matthew Shuch, MD

SUO-CTC Advisory Committee


  • Matthew Galsky, MD
  • Elizabeth R. Plimack, MD, MS


  • Atish Choudhury, MD, PhD
  • Evan Ya-Wen Yu, MD


  • Ana Molina, MD
  • Christopher Ryan, MD