Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

contact privacy policy profile Search log in
HomeAbout Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2022 - 2023


Viraj A. Master, MD, PhD, FACS
Emory University School of Medicine
Dept of Urology
1365 Clifton Road, NE, Blg B
Rm 1485
Atlanta, GA 30322
Brian Matthew Shuch, MD
University of California, Los Angeles
300 Stein Plaza
Suite 368
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Past President
Gennady Bratslavsky, MD
SUNY Upstate Urology
750 E Adams St
Syracuse, NY 13210-2306

Directors (Ex-Officio) SUO President

Jeffrey Maxwell Holzbeierlein, MD, FACS
University of Kansas Health System
3901 Rainbow Blvd
Mail Stop 3016
Kansas City, KS 66160

Sam S. Chang, MD, MBA
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
A1302 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2765
Adam Stuart Kibel, MD

45 Francis Street
Division of Urology
Boston, MA 02115
Daniel W. Lin, MD
University of Washington
Department of Urology
1959 NE Pacific, BB1106 B
Campus Box 356510
Seattle, WA 98195